Brian Fabbro’s Exclusive mix to We Play Techno – Key Elements Vol 2


photo by: Emmanuelle Bossé

About a month ago Brian did his first podcast for us, we hope you are ready to enjoy the second one!

Key Element Recordings dj Brian Fabbro presents his 2nd Exclusive Mix For We Play Techno featuring his brand new track with New Hero, Caliber 17

Brian Fabbro – Key Elements Vol 2 by KeyElementRecordings

1. Brian Fabbro & New Hero – Caliber 17
2. Ton T.B. – NightExplorer
3. Funkagenda, Sultan & Ned Sheppard – Past Dreaming
4. Above & Beyond feat Richard Bedford – Thing Called Love (PROFF Rmx)
5. Rafael Frost – In The Air
6. LTN – Inside 11B (Myon & Shane54 Summer Of Love Rmx)
7. Eric Prydz – 2night
8. Cosmic Gate – Fire Wire (Wippenberg Rmx)
9. Arty – Kate
10. Thomas Gold & Dirty South – Alive vs I Like That (Armin Van Buuren Mashup)
11. Afrojack & R3hab vs Sander Van Doorn – Prutataaa Koko (Brian Fabbro vs I don’t know who the f*** mashuped this first, so I did one myself Mashup)


Brian Fabbro is currently recruiting artists for his new label. You don’t need to be world-known; if you have a good track that fits the label, you’ll be more than welcome to Key Element Recordings. Please send your demos to :