Mat Zo – Daily Free Download (2)

Mat Zo Download

Mat Zo just came out with its latest podacast; Zoned28 and it’s massive! I discovered Matan Zohar (Mat Zo) just a few weeks ago while listening to ASOT 500 from Den Bosch (you can actually Download Mat Zo’s set from A State of Trance 500 in Den Bosch) then I found out that Mat Zo has a radio show called Zoned.

Today we are offering you to download Matan’s newest episode; Zoned 28 (courtesy of I found this podcast very interesting and unique because Mat Zo managed to add a few dubstep seconds (Fei-Fei – Mosh Pit) into a Trance set… without pissing people off. I am actually surprised how well it sounds, the “TranceStep”?

Here is the tracklist:

01. Jochen Milller – Troucid
02. Mat Zo – Superman
03. W&W – AK47
04. Lange presents LNG – Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Lange Mix)
05. Andy Moor vs M.I.K.E. – Spirit’s Pulse
06. Fei-Fei – Mosh Pit
07. Arty & Mat Zo – Rebound
08. Markus Schulz feat. Sir Adrian – Away (Cosmic Gate Remix)
09. Kyau & Albert – Be There 4 U (Mat Zo 2011 Mix)
10. SHato & Paul Rockseek – Wonderfooled (Duderstadt Remix)
11. Tilt – The World Doesn’t Know (Arty Remix)

Download Mat Zo – Zoned 028 on AH.FM


Find out more about Mat Zo; FacebookSoundCloudDiscogsTwitter